• Image of Universe (2014)

Individually numbered Digipak CD SIGNED BY THE BAND with 8 page lyric booklet


Recorded and mixed mid-2012 at Earth Terminal Studios.

In an effort to conceptually top “Earth” the only option was to produce an album about the life cycle of the Universe itself. At least it started out with that intention, i.e. lyrics exploring big bang to heat death, but it gets a little more philosophical along the way considering the path mankind might take in its evolution.

Much of the philosophical side was inspired by the short story “The Last Question” by Isaac Asimov. Our own take on the conclusion from that is embodied in the final track: Outside Time, which was the last song written for the sessions and completed only just before recording began.

1. Universe
2. Grandiose
3. Voyager
4. The Bridge
5. Extropy
6. Heat Death
7. Outside Time

Sold Out